AC51A96D-BEA5-4B8E-B312-5E9B99EF898C10 THINGS ABOUT ME 
1. When did you start crafting : I have been crafting for as long as I can remember . As a child I would make miniature teddy bears , cross stitch sewing and more . I started card making as a hobby which then led to scrapbooking , making mini albums and most recently planning .
2. What craft material could you not live without : That would have to be paper , it is the base of most projects I create .
3. What is your favourite food and drink : My favourite drink would be coffee , I drink that much of it that it will be flowing through me veins 😂 . My favourite food would be spaghetti bolognese .
4. Where’s your favourite place to be : I love to be beside the sea , my mum has a caravan up north , It’s right on the beach front and I love to just listen to the waves of the sea .
5. Do you have children : Yes I have two boys Lewis (17) Derren (12) and Aimee (9) . Now I feel old saying my eldest is 17😂
6. Do you have your own craft room : No I have just taken over the whole house and my craft desk area is in my living room .
7. What’s your favourite time of year : I love Christmas , I am like a big kid but I would prefer it if it was in the summer as I hate the cold weather .
8. Do you believe in fairies : Yes I believe in fairies , they live at the bottom of my garden with the unicorns 😂
9. What is your favourite characters : My first favourite would have to be Winnie the Pooh , then it would be Alice in wonderland .
10. Why do you want to be part of the design team : I love to share my creations and to inspire others to just give it a go and just enjoy creating beautiful projects .